New call-to-action

AUCKLANd

Below is a list of our auckland distributors

Back to Map

 

CHRIS MACE ROOFING

North Shore, Auckland
Mob: 027 273 6497
Chris.mace@xtra.co.nz
Contact: Chris Mace

 

CONCEPT ROOFING

West & North Auckland
Ph: 09 444 2252
vim@conceptroofing.co.nz
www.conceptroofing.co.nz
Contact: Vim Mudaly

 

ROOFWORX NZ 

PO Box 70, Whitford, Auckland
Mob: 021 444 530
bob@roofworxnz.co.nz
www.roofworxnz.co.nz
Contact: Bob Wilson

 

HIBISCUS ROOFING COMPANY 

Unit D/2 Arklow Lane, Stanmore Bay
Whangaparaoa 0932
Ph: HBC (09) 424 0568 / (09) 424 0749
AKL (09) 488 0807
jun.p@hibiscusroofing.co.nz
www.hibiscusroofing.co.nz
Contact: Jun Panlilio

 

SH ROOFING

Waiuku, Franklin, Auckland
Mob: 021 424 542
scott@shroofing.co.nz
Contact: Scott Harris

 

THE ROOF CREW

PO Box 82313, Highland Park, Auckland
Mob: 021 903 822
mike@theroofcrew.co.nz
www.theroofcrew.co.nz
Contact: Mike Church

 

WEBBS BRICK & ROOF TILES

Unit 2, 2 Glenmore Dr, Warkworth
Ph: (09) 425 9080, Mob: 021 955 549
Fax: (09) 425 7971
info@webbsroofing.co.nz
www.webbsroofing.co.nz
Contact: Bill Webb